Sharon .....

..... and Pete.

Today I've had my obligatory visit to the seaside whilst down south. I took my mum for a day out to Brighton, it was pouring with rain in London and for the first half hour of our train journey to the coast but as we got closer to Brighton the sun emerged.

We had a fish and chips lunch then a walk along the seafront and wander on the pier. After a sit down and a cuppa on the pier I took my mum for a walk around the Lanes and took her to see Sharon who I blipped back in May. Sharon's owner, Pete was sat outside the hairdressers and we got chatting about Sharon and bulldogs in general. It turned out that Pete's dad is a good friend of my Mum and they've been on the same Bulldog club committee together for years ( It's a small world ). You may have noticed that Sharon is wearing pants today, this is because she is in season and it's not a strange Brighton fashion thing.

We've had a lovely day in Brighton but my camera didn't get too much use, so today's blip is .....


..... Sharon and Pete.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.