Mr John

By MrJohn

Real life .....

..... ( not a casting )

My planned trip to Leeds today was called off due to inclement weather, so I have instead spent the day sorting out paperwork and cleaning my fridge ( lots of out of date half used jars of sauce and jam ended up in the bin )

Despite a day at home I didn't manage to get any photos I liked, so this evening at my Wednesday cake night I asked Mr P is he would mind sitting ( well, he was actually laying on his back ) for a portrait to try and recreate the photo I blipped of his life casting last week.

This isn't lit exactly the same, but was the best of the three shots I took. I'm off to photograph an Iridium flare now and will be having my trip to Leeds tomorrow, hopefully there will be plenty of photo opportunities :-)

So as he was kind enough to stay still whist I faffed around shining a torch in his face, today's blip is Mr P in.....


..... Real life ( not a casting )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.