Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

The Alleyway

After driving for over 3 hours to get to last night's gig, Colin and I wanted to make sure we made the most of our time there! So when the music finished we decided to have a bit of fun taking some portraits around the streets of Dalkey, using whatever light sources we could find there. When I say 'we' took portraits, I really mean that he modelled patiently while I bossed him around and took photos of him!

As it happened, Two-Pints Tuff had about four pints of strong craft beer in him, so he was happy to pose! The photos were all taken after midnight so I thought this would be good for today's blip too. If I get a spectacularly good shot of my friend Emma at lunch today then I'll change it, but I don't think that's very likely. With 4 hours sleep I'll be lucky if I don't end up asleep in the soup :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.