Goodbye California

After saying all my thanks and goodbyes at Sun yesterday we went for lunch with some guys from Santa Clara University who run entrepreneurship programmes. They were very interested to hear about the Saltire Fellowship that we are doing.

The afternoon was filled with packing, after which I went for a nice relaxing swim. The evening spent saying farewell to our favourite pubs in Palo Alto.

Today is mostly about packing and cleaning, but we're nearly done and soon I'll be off to the airport... Then it will only be a very short time until I'm back with MrsCyclops. I can't wait.

I thought I would blip the courtyard at the appartment as a final wee memory of how lovely it is hereon my way out...

Goodbye California, hello home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.