A Modest Try

A modest try to shoot stars. I clearly have no clue what to do, so this was my best shot before midnight: just before sunday changed to monday I was shooting stars in warm (15c) dark home garden.

Home sweet home. A light and bright, sunny weekend in the countryside is over. Apparently we have some good things here in our own home. As a good washing machine, a dishwasher, better beds and sofas and televisions and network connections. Far more room and cosy and warm. And an indoor toilet.

There is no lake to dive into straight from the sauna, so we may have to leave tomorrow back to the country.

Thanks for the lovely comments to my bright moon of friday and saturday. It was lovely to swim in the same shore and lake today as sun was still high.

The nightswimming earlier felt like I would have been in the middle of warm eternal sky. Odd, somehow, I remembered and realized the idea of the shoots of the recent movie, where the boy lived months with the tiger in a boat. I don't recall the name, though...

Have a nice week, you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.