Tracks

Every one of us leaves a track.

I have a poetric feeling maybe due to the first work day in Helsinki, first one of this autumn. Had some difficulties to wake up in time, as I had this funny dream in the morn (was a gig driver to the finnish old pop star Tapani Kansa . The video is from 1978, but he still sings the same songs, and all kind of other songs too...)

There is this secret of the area I blipped today: Somehow the mobile phones do not work very well around Hyvinkää - Tikkurila, as you pass it. As I look at things from the central-finland, these towns belongs to the big capital area, to the only BIG city we have here. It feels so peculiar that the mobile breaks calls here. And as you get over it - travel further to north - you can speak up normally by mobile. Always the same...

The day is warm, some 23c. Or even more.

I have a hard headache as I sit in a train. Heading hime already, fortunately. The headache must be a fault of Tapani Kansa as the night drive from town to town was so hard job...

Thanks for the stars and comments you have sent lately!

Take care,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.