Beckett

By Beckett

FILTERAMA CHALLENGE #4....

.... well it's that day again, and I see maybe for the "officially" last day!
Thought I would do a filter effect on our iconic Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge.
One thing this Filterama Challenge has done for me is to take me out of my comfort zone and "test" some of the wonders on these computer software pieces we seem to "need" but sometimes never really explore.
Today I have gone back to Photoshop Elements 10

- Filters
- Artistic
- Coloured Pencil
- Width 11
- Stroke Pressure 11
- Paper Brightness 29

..... and whooska here we have it........ have a look in LARGE

Also a special thanks to hobbs and riversider for coming up with this fun exercise, have utterly enjoyed and appreciated.

Enjoy.

ps a big thankyou for all the kind comments stars and hearts for my Blip yesterday Rowing Out of the haze.... you pushed it into the Spotlight - you are so kind and glad you enjoyed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.