FILTERAMA CHALLENGE #3

See LARGE.

There are so many prunus blossoms up and down the streets right now this was easy ... at least to begin with. I have a fairly committed day through to the mid afternoon and so I thought I'd better get this up early. I dashed out to the street, snapped the prunus and applied a Poster Edge filter. The settings were:

Edge Thickness: 0
Edge Intensity: 2
Posterize: 6

Why don't you join riversider and I? Show us one of your favourite digital filters in action? Just comment on either of our blips for today and let us know that you are participating. We'll post a link to your Filterama blip. Easy.

Who is up?
Jolang
Beckett
Daring2Go
Miffy
flying
Paladian
Popsicle
loulou164
ThingsBeautiful
Antipodia
BowBelle
Eptas
rower2012
Libra
jophreeves
DonnaWanna
PaulaJ
riversider
Philiphoto
ArtistAnnie
olib

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.