Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Wake-up Call

Herewith the coffee I made this morning for mrs tsuken. Tha's right: no photos done today. I was going to use my iPhone to take a photo of the Filterstorm beta running on my iPad ... but it won't install on my iPad, and looks a little cramped on the iPhone. So I didn't.

I'm still really super-duper-chuffed with yesterday's Milky Way down our street. (Do have a look if you haven't already; it's one of the few of my blips I will make a point of trying to make sure people don't miss.)

Anyway, there was a photo I took the other day of my wee lad that I thought would look nice with the "Portofino" preset in Camerabag, so I just tried it now. I like it. So then I tried it on a few more pics: the back of my girl, this amusing little expression, and this sad little tableau at the back of our neighbours' place - their puppy died. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.