Taking a photo of 'Wealth of Nations'

I saw this guy taking a photo of this book with great concentration as I was walking down the Royal Mile on my way back from work. He seemed to really want to take a good picture of it. He never noticed me taking a picture of him..

Work was reasonably quiet compared to the rest of August. The Fringe festival is over and the Royal Mile seems a bit quieter, although still busy with tourists. I'm feeling tired and worn out. Today I was not really in the mood for work, although the early training session was really good.

If you have time, I have uploaded more Festival photos in my Facebook albums:

Festival in Colour

Festival in Black&white

This will probably be my last blip in a while, since I've decided to take a break from Blipfoto. I'll have a look at your blips this evening and tomorrow morning but, after that, I'm afraid I'll be away for a while, so I apologize in advance for my lack of commenting in the next few days. I've been lacking in motivation recently and I really need it... I hope you understand...

I'll be back soon though!

Thanks very much for taking time to have a look at my journal and for all your comments. I do really appreciate them! I hope you had a good day!

See you soon!

Lali xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.