Silene coronaria

Had a pretty normal sort of day today after a busy few days.

Neil went off in a taxi at 5.30am - he has gone to Ireland to visit his girlfriend for a few days.

I have been catching up on chores today and also popped down to the village to get my repeat prescription and some fruit. The weather today has been lovely - warm and sunny. When I got back from the shops I sat outside with a bowl of fruit and read the new Radio Times.

My blip was taken in my back garden. The plant is Silene coronaria - also known as Dusty Miller or Rose Campion. Managed to get a small insect in the shot too.

So I am up to date with blips at last. Now to get some comments done.

BACKBLIPS:~~~

SATURDAY - at the match

SUNDAY - Alnwick Castle

MONDAY - Tino

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.