Finally got it

Two for one special tonight. A sunset and the elusive fire training tower. We actually have two such training towers in this town. Fire fighters train to fight fires on these concrete towers. I have thought for the longest time it'd make a good blip. For some reason I have never been able to get to a place where I could blip it. I was simply looking to do a sunset tonight as it was going down (fast) and I hadn't gotten my blip for the day. I could see this tower off in the distance. I saw if I drove into what appeared to be private business property I might get close enough to take a blip. I started through the gate/and guard station and a guy stuck his head out the window to see where I thought I was going. I said I am trying to take a picture of that sunset. Could I just drive to the back of your lot and take a picture and come right back. He said he thought that would be okay. So as you can see it is my two for one blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.