The BIG 500

Libby Girl helping me to celebrate 500 blips today. Thanks you fellow blippers for making my first 500 blips in this awesome community so much fun. Blipping has changed my life and for the better. I have made some great friends in person and some virtual friends on this site. This has become an important part of my day now. I can't imagine not taking a blip everyday. Some days I am sure my blips must be so boring but I just keep posting and hoping someone will enjoy them every now and then. Basically it's for me. As I have just looked back at my first 500 blips I can remember every single one of those days. Without blip they would just be so far from my memory but not now because they are always there for me to look back on. I am not doing as good at commenting as I used to and I do feel bad about that. I just can't seem to keep up. I admire those of you that seem to be able too. Anyway stop by when you have time, leave a comment if you'd care to and I'll do the same. I appreciate every last one of you and you have touched my life.
100
200
300
365

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.