My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Not "Up. Up and Away.................

................In My Beautiful Balloon" - (Song) - but in his Powered Paraglider! On my little Bliptrip today, I caught sight of something in the sky - wasn't a bird or a plane but at first couldn't say what it was! Pulled to the side of the road and realised it was someone really enjoying himself high above the trees. I took about 8 or 9 shots but never thought any of them would be much good - he was a long way away and I've never tried to capture something that far in the distance. So, very hard cropped and sharpened, this is what emerged. Am reasonably pleased with the result.

A beautiful day - 72 Deg.F. this afternoon - mostly sunny with the odd dark cloud covering the sun at times.

Watermint flower this day last year>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.