Do you mind?

I'm having a preen and you come along and poke your camera in!

Back down at the lake today :)

Its a beautiful day, but rather chilly in the breeze and I forgot to take a long sleeved top!

Frustratingly my camera battery is not holding its charge (and this bad TB forgot to take spare batteries for the other camera) :(

Can any other blippers advise me about the camera battery that's no longer holding its charge, can I get a new one, or is the camera so old (its second hand) they might not be made anymore??

Where would I go. Since Jessops have closed here, we only have one (very expensive) camera shop!

If I went online, what's the best place to try?

Positive Saturday :)

One washload hung out, and another in the machine Tick
Supermarket shop Tick
Lunch Tick

I'm just about to organise myself for tonight's slot at Street Pastors (just my usual creative prayer slot from 11pm til Midnight) :)

Then its chill out time, oh yes and I need to catch up on your journals too :)

Some more shots :

Swans Grooming
Lakeside Walk
Thistle blown away
Coot Swimming

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and fave's yesterday :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.