See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Poppy Plus One

I found one lonely little poppy poking it's head above some other flowers in the garden and then a small fly found it too. I love poppies, so I had to make this my blip for today. However, I thought I would have a little play around with it, to see what I could come up with and this is the result, hope you like it :-)

I made a brave attempt to take my car to the petrol station after two weeks of not driving because my lower back is still giving me a lot of trouble. Unfortunately I only made it there and had to let hubby drive back, which I was rather disappointed about. I have to somehow get myself to the doctor's surgery on Monday morning because hubby has to be at a meeting and I was hoping that I wouldn't have too much trouble getting back behind the wheel....Monday should be interesting :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.