HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Let the September Challenge Begin!

Happy September all and Happy Autumn. Where did that glorious Summer go!

So this is my 12 o'clock blip! I think Mr W's clock is a bit behind my iphone! I'm supposed to be finishing a report but Im blipping before we pop out to Mr W's dentists' retirement Garden Party. I bet no one else will be doing THAT today!!!

Then he's playing squash in a tournament thingy, then we will be home for me to cook a Roast, except I sold our dining room table on ebay this morning!!! I also sold the chairs 3 minutes after listing them last night! I think they might have been listed a bit cheap!!!

So, I hope lots of you will be joining in this months challenge. There's a link on yesterdays blip, but here's the list. Lets have a bit of fun!

Have a good day all.

12 o'clock blip
In the dark
White
Small
Steps
Creation
People
Drinks
Unique
Silly
Past
Light
Fluffy
Cake
Sand or Stone
A gift
Books
On the road
Something written
In the supermarket
Your addiction
Buttons
Bubbles
On the floor
A stranger
Your number blip
Black and white
Mirror
Special
Your blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.