HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

In the Dark

Today is my 300th Birthday!!! Woop Woop!!

And todays challenge blip is 'In the Dark'. So torch writing it is!!! Have you any idea how hard it is to draw an imaginary Heart!!!!

I would just like to say THANK YOU to all you blippers who have brightened up my days since I found blip. I never imagined it would be so much fun and I can't quite believe I have reached 300 already! There have been days where I thought 'why am I doing this', but I can't imagine not doing it either!!!

Heres to another 300 and another 300 and another 300!!!

Love you all!

xXx

12 o'clock blip
In the dark

White
Small
Steps
Creation
People
Drinks
Unique
Silly
Past
Light
Fluffy
Cake
Sand or Stone
A gift
Books
On the road
Something written
In the supermarket
Your addiction
Buttons
Bubbles
On the floor
A stranger
Your number blip
Black and white
Mirror
Special
Your blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.