Autumn is here

Hope you like the shot... I don't really. Well the shot is ok, but it was so dark all day due the thick clouds... Rain all day. At first only light and then also heavy rain. During the day indoors I cleaned one closet in the kitchen, took almost 4 hours. I threw all the old plastic freeze boxes away - to the plastic recylcing. Oh, there is now a plenty of room in the closet - more than I could quess in advance - and you can quess, maybe, how I am proud of myself now!

We had a warm day (17c) despite of al the rain. In the evening we drowe to country for sauna and grilled also some sausages and bread by the fire. A thunderstorm stroke a couple of times somewhere far over the lake, but was gone before we really noticed it at all.

Hope you had a nice weekend, as I had. Heading to nice week, I hope!

Thanks for the stars and comments to my firework- and shutter&light -experiments again ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.