Flipping & Fluffing Filterama Monday........

Jeeesh! been going at it for hours now....Had to finally put tools down and go OK that's enough.
I'm not sure of the protocol of the Filterama Monday thingy but anyway here is my 2 bobs worth.

....I took 30 shots vertical and horizontal to get 360 degree view.......
...stitched them all together...(of course I left bits out so had to clone some of the vacant bits back in).
....Played around with flexify 2 to get the little world effect.
...Played around with Hue /Saturation and color balance in P/Shop.
...A bit of burning in of the clouds.........and there was a lot more fiddling but its been such a long time coming Ive already forgotten.......I think Ive given the gist though.

Phew!......a great day up the coast with a friend taking lots of pics and generally just sitting in my favorite spot up on the headland at Cabarita looking out to the ocean..to clear my head and sooth my soul.
Apparently I have been taking the wrong medicine and it has been making me feel anxious and delicate..hopefully that's gonna change now....trial and error I guess.

I will find new meaning in every joy and sorrow
In that silence, I will hear the voice of spirit,
And freed from this world, I will see another world
Where the end is another beginning.

Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.