It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Harvest...With Girl Power

My usual dog walk around the fields today...and I decided to take the Raynox 250 attachment to get really up close and personal with bugs.
Because of this I only took the D800 with the 105mm macro lens on....Whata mistaker to maker!

They were harvesting...and I wanted a shot of this beastie machine in action...
What the hell I used the macro lens (Obviously without the Raynox)
I think it done a darn good job. So much detail in this and to cap it off there was a young lady driving it! Girl power ;-)

I have uploaded a few of the macro ones on Flickr if you'd like to take a look ;-)

My Caterpillar made the spotlight yesterday albeit at the bottom but its there. Thank you for this ;-)
Got major headache so off for a quick coffee
TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.