It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Op Weigh In.....

Quick update. The vets phoned and he is doing well in recovery. He's being cared for by the two head vets that did his operation. I can go to work happy now.

Todays the day. My boy is under the surgeons knife as I type. ;-(
Thank you for all Diesels hugs and things ...he got given them all!

He knew something was up this morning. He shook like a leaf in the car on the way to the vets and cried so loud we couldn't hear a thing.

I'm tired but I know I wont sleep until I get the phone call confirming the op has been done and all is successful.

TPLO Tibial-Plateau-Leveling Osteotomy is the name of the op. I think its a long operation.

Anyway sorry about the iphone pic but he needed to be weighed and he wasn't playing ball with that idea either! Its blurred but this is really just to document today.

TTFN
Draco The Worried Dragon xx

If you like The Chesterton Mill please sign this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.