Roskilde University

It has been a rainy and grey morning. I hope the weather stays like this until after 3 pm. I am in school and have the dogs in the car, so I am hoping it won''t be too warm. The weather forecast does say cloudy all morning.

My friend Helle doesn't live far from Roskilde, so the plan is that we meet at her place after school and train dogs together. It will be great.

The boys and I arrived at the university ground 45 mins before my classes started, so we had time to go for a walk - we will go for another walk during my lunch break.

The dogs are used to being in the car - it is their safe heaven as we are away from home and everyday routines so often for competitions, demonstrations and other adventures. The car is their home away from home and they love it. I am sure they will be just fine.

So this is the boys visiting Roskilde University and looking forward to their afternoon fun with Helle and her dogs.

Have a good day!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. Sorry about the poor quality phone picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.