OneSmallStep

By HannahA

Last Day of the Holiday

Had a great last day.
This morning me, Mum, both of my brothers, twin cousins, and Grandparents went down tot he beach to go crabbing, I had never gone crabbing before, and I caught the biggest one but just as it came out of the water it dropped of:( Then when Grandad threw it back in for me I let go of the handle by because I though he had it so it fell in the river. But then somehow Grandad managed to fish it out. Over all we caught between us about 20 crabs. Then at the end I threw them all back in but then also let go of Tristans 'Luck Bucket' and threw that it, I didn't mean to!
We then all went for Subway, then went back to Nans walked back down to the beach, went in the sea then go Ice Cream = Perfect day:)

Hope you all had a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.