OneSmallStep

By HannahA

Presents

Over the summer holidays my best friend Megan was away in Africa for pretty much all of it, and today we got to see each other again at school woo! And she bought me back birthday presents from Africa which I love, the green elephant is a candle, and then the Love sign is made out of seeds.

Had a good first day back.
Misses fifth though because I had my first Orthodontist appointment, and during that I got told everything that I needed to have done, I thought my teeth were quite straight but not according to him!
I have to have an operation to remove a baby tooth that has never properly grown, but is now going back up into the gum, ew. Then I have to have braces for 18months, then a long term retainer! And my teeth are crowded and they are all moved along the wrong way, have probably made that sound worse than it is haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.