Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Rare Flashing

Rode my mountain bike to school today for INSET so didn't take my camera, so no shots to Blip. I needed to raid the Wii remotes for some batteries to crank up the under-used flash to grab a late night shot of Mrs H as she's working at the table.

Busy getting ready for the first day proper tomorrow with my new class (well, 2/3 of them are new to me anyway). Early night on the cards I think to ensure I am awake enough for whatever comes my way.


Other fascinating news:

- replaced the front derailleur gear shift on my mountain bike so I can finally use the big ring
- we had four doors fitted for the bedrooms/bathroom
- Amazon refunded 1p onto my credit card as a BluRay I bought dropped in price before it was despatched
- I realised I could live on hash browns alone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.