Cheer Up, Shadow .......

.................. you are going to have a wonderful time in your dogotel with Sarah and Adrian and all those other pooches.
(He knows something is going on when he sees the suitcases come out!!!!!)


K9 despondency ...........


We are hitting the sunshine (I hope) tomorrow and Shadow is going to his holiday home ............ and my lovely Mum is looking after the house!! (thanks Mum)

We should have Wi-Fi so blips, in theory, will be possible - a few of you know where we are going but for the rest of you I will leave it to guesswork from my journal entries.

I was so thrilled to see that my blips from Wednesday and Thursday hit the spotlight within an hour of each other yesterday - thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts - it's an even bigger thank you as I have been a very bad blipbud lately and seem to have lost the plot when it comes to responding and commenting ..... :-((


Blips from warmer climes tomorrow - fingers crossed!!


This date last year I was in the same area as earlier this week - the thumbnail is on the right ..... and then this date in 2011 I was in the sunshine - the thumbnail for that is on last year's blip - does that make sense???? Probably not!! Lol ..... please take a look if you have the time :-))


.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.