Susanna's

By Susanna

Summer Dream

It is almost silent. Birds flying, some leaves moving in the light wind, only few car humming somewhere in the distance. So relaxing. Amazing...

Unbelieveable summerish day again. Nights are cool already, but at daytime we have had even 22c again today. These are the days to remember later in the fall. This light, and warm wind.

A week has passed by. Busy but nice. I really love the new job of mine, can not really wait for monday - almost so. However it is so nice to have a couple days off.

Planning to go fishing tomorrow. Maybe.

Looking forward to the sunday as we are going to the Circus Finlandia. I bought tickets for our family and also for my mum.

Thanks for good advices and ideas to my star-shooting project. I will be back to that later...

Have a nice weekend all.
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.