Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Little Smiler!!

Hello folks.....so lovely to be back! With apologies too....for staying away so long!! I just desperately needed time out of everything...to relax and de-stress a bit. Which is exactly what I've done.

Terribly...I've taken virtually no photos since I was last on here. I can't really say what I have done, except chill, read, and try and get back to a more rounded healthy life style. I had let work, and then also the photography totally take over every moment. I needed to amend that. So I've rejoined the gym, I've lost one and a half stone, I've done virtually no extra shifts at work, and I feel SOO much better!!

But I never intended staying away so long....in fact I had a plan!! I fully intended re blipping after I did a little photoshoot I had promised a colleague. It just took a wee while to organise, that's all!! In fact, I now have a few little photoshoots lined up!! I desperately wanted to try a baby/toddler shoot again....they provided the baby!!!!!! LOL!!!!

SOOOO...

...this is the utterly adorable Baby C....grandson for one of my colleagues...and an absolute delight!!! I took a ton of photos, and was happy with a good few!! I reckoned if I captured that wee grin, I'd been delighted!! Lol!! And I have Soooo much to learn!! :-)))) What a brilliant day!! :-))))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.