Day Three ..................

............................... of eight.

The view, through the heat haze, across the hills.

The sun was shining on some of the buildings but, sadly, it doesn't show on my photo!! :-((


Panoramic View ...


Phew, it's VERY hot here - actually had to move into the shade today, more than once - very hot for walking around too ...... off to ............ oooooh I nearly named the capital city then .......... off to the capital tomorrow - I reckon I am going to go into meltdown!!!!

For those interested, the hotel is lovely with a kind of nautical theme decoration-wise, right on the harbour, food good and plentiful and the beer very cold .....


I haven't really got the time to respond or comment but thank you very very much to you all for YOUR comments and I will catch up when I get home, if not before.

Please keep guessing - will reveal all on Wednesday - two of you have it right already but I'm not saying which two!!!!! :-))


Blip Postcard 3/8



NIKON D5200 : f/11 : 1/125" : 300mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.