walks with my dog

By mingamo

I've had a very busy day.

Dileas has been in the go non stop today. Extra walk to the day centre to hand in mums money which I had forgotten to put on her purse then a trek to the vets. BAck legs quite stiff until he started on anti inflammatories last week. Now he leaps tall buildings again. Had to have a blood test to establish his normal levels before being allowed to continue. All well. While we were in the waiting room there was another dog howling behind a door. Dileas after listening for a minute lay down unconcerned. Totally unnerved me I can tell you! Then another walk to a friend of mums who needed help watering her plant pots before going away for a few days. Finally home. Two more days before mum goes into respite and me Eoghan and Dileas go to Castle Sween for a week. I am counting the seconds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.