Strange little creature

The rain that was forecast for today didn't arrive until well into the afternoon so I was able to go to the nearby park to eat my sandwiches and enjoy a much needed break from today's full day's meeting and some fresh air. This tiny insect was sitting on the bench where I usually sit and was so obliging not to move until I'd taken a few photos. I think it's either a froghopper or a leafhopper, but that's the closest I've been able to come to identifying it.

My nose has stayed relatively clear today but the coughing has barely stopped for more than a few minutes! I'm getting so fed up with it, especially as I have a rather important appointment tomorrow morning and I have no idea what to do anymore to stop this annoying tickling in my throat.

I thank everyone who has commented on and given stars to yesterday's blip of Rosie and apologise for my lack of comments at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.