"If you insist ...

I'll be your blip again." At least, I had the feeling that was what Rosie was thinking when I took her photo earlier today. I'm glad that she agreed to pose for me though as it barely stopped raining the whole day and I wouldn't have been able to keep the camera dry if I had found something to photograph outside, which I didn't.

This morning's appointment was an interview that I didn't really feel up to doing because of my cold and afterwards I didn't have the slightest idea how it had gone. I only remember thinking all the way through it that I didn't want to start coughing and much to my relief that didn't happen until I was outside again. Unfortunately, the coughing has gradually become worse again as the day went on, to the point that it hasn't stop longer than a few minutes yet this evening. Thankfully I won't have to get out of bed again early tomorrow so I'm hoping to catch up on a few more hours of sleep than the last two nights.

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip. They are very much appreciated. I apologise again for my lack of comments at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.