Shopping - day 2 in occasional media unit

After work some shopping. I really should loose some weight (maybe 10 kg), but it is not so easy as once or twice in my youth... I seems that nothing happens, even if I try not to eat so much candy. Bought two knitten jackets, and one blouse and a dress - to wear at work. As we were coming back from the mall, we visited to the hippodrome and the harness race. I did not try to win any money back, but got some nice shots from the race though. This shot somehow amused me: maybe as a transition from the blip of yesterday.

The winner jockey was interviewed after the harness racing: both the cameraman and the journallist were running after him. This was quite a fatal start as one of the jockeys was dropped off his cart during the race and the horse ran loose with the other horses in the hippodrome! I think he was ok after the happening...

Now some light late night dinner.

Thanks a lot for nice stars for the Link tower yesterday. I think the main coffee flavour here is plain coffee. But I am surely going to taste your favourites too ;)

Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.