Angelique

By Angelique

" CRAZY HORSES"

"It has been a very busy day. It started with an appointment at the Doctors, where it appeared she had quite a lot of patients. I managed to find a magazine worth reading but before I could really get into it, I was called in.

I had been called in for a drug review and it was just that. After methodically going through everything that I take, I was given a very thorough 'grilling' about one of the drugs and the side effects. I wont bore you with the details, needless to say, she wasn't keen for me to continue with it. I was told that I wasn't capable of deciding for myself what drugs I should be able to take.

So I was late for work and tried to play 'catch up' but did just the essentials and tomorrow will continue the boring task of filing all the backdated emails. And of course anything else that comes in the post or via email.

You nearly had a robin taking a dip in our water feeder but as these four lovely friendly individuals were definately posing..... They graze on my boss' land and in return, his neighbour pays a small fee. This is the first time I have been able to get close to them and it was lovely to be able to make a fuss of them. Meet Peaches. She is very friendly and I'm going to try and load some close-ups of her amazing eyelashes on flicker.

The usual trip into Taunton to buy the food but it took nearly an hour to get home, sitting in traffic as the town became gridlocked due to all the road works.

Can't concentrate tonight, I'm so tired. So I will say farewell until the next time. Nearly the end of the week - yipee. Sleep in peace and until we 'meet' again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.