Probably not a blipper

Although in Edinburgh you can't be too careful these days, I suspect this chap was checking out the Festival reviews.

> Reject: Reflection Man

Met a veritable who's who of Edinburgh blippers at lunchtime today - David77, Boab, StevieFish, Monochrome, Tractor Factory Photos, My Aim is True, Wingpig, Red, Joe, Layla (and Bella) and I all congregated for some lunch at the Mosque kitchen - which is some place and I'll definately be back. I think I need to sleep off my curry for a couple of hours though!

I'll add blips from lunch as/when/if they appear:

> StevieFish's take on our curry & ginger beer lunch
> Red's portrait of My Aim is True
> Joe's lunchtime blip
> Monochrome's blippers lunch
> TFP's lunch pic (much better than some of the others because I'm hardly in it)

Nice to meet you chaps ... and I'm waiting in mild trepidation as to David77's surprise shot of me as he, Wingpig & TFP seem to have been stalking me on the walk to lunch! Hmmmm. Need to get eyes in the back of my head installed!

- - - - -

LOTD: SirJumala's statue blip - great composition and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.