robynncole95

By robzpix

It's the cat's life...

Up above is my beautiful kitty Jess. When I was in England I bought her a safety buckle collar, it cost 6 odd quid...it's supposed to come off if ever she got caught on a branch or something. 2 days into me being back and her having the collar on, I noticed her walk into the house with a collar-less neck! Damn! She lost the bloody thing...ah well, if it wasn't a safety buckle my beloved kitty might not be here right now! Haha

Today we went to see our new house at the Wave, for the very first time! It was soo exciting, and the best part is that my bedroom as a view over the beach, and the marina-to-be! Let's hope we move into it and not rent it out! They say it should be finished the 1st week of November...they're just fitting stuff and doing the electrics :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.