Back to .....

..... circuit training.

This evening has been the first session back at circuit training with the Harriers since Easter . There were 9 different exercises with plenty of running in between each one. For the last week I've been doing some form of exercise every other day and although it was tough as it always is I found the training tonight was less painful than I was expecting.

Also at the circuit training tonight was fellow blipper Spartan, who made everything look effortless ( he has far too much energy ;) ). After we had finished the training I asked Ben if I could take a photo of him doing one of the exercises, Ben kindly agreed and tonight's pose of choice is the Plank. Hopefully I wont be aching too much tomorrow.

So today's blip is .....


..... back to circuit training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.