Miss .....

.... Roni.



After a lovely time in Prague, I now have a few days down south before heading back home. This morning I headed over to Brixton to drop of a few prints for people I'd photographed last time I visited, then went to have a look around the Tim Hetherington exhibition at Photofusion.

In the afternoon I headed over to the West end to try and see if I could find any hidden streets that I hadn't explored before. I managed to find a lovely little bookshop / tearoom that had a photo exhibition up and 5 resident dogs that came and sat with you whilst you had your tea ( heaven ).

I had a bit more of a potter around and then met up with Miss Roni ( who I've blipped before ). We went for hot chocolates in Costa and chatted about the beard and moustache championship that she'd been to with her partner at the weekend. I then took a few photos for Roni including this one of her in her studio space where she does piercings and body modifications. It's been an interesting day and I've taken a few portraits , so today's blip is .....


..... Miss Roni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.