Wild!

It's wild out there!! Gales, mist, rain, even the odd bit of sunshine - we've just risked a yomp around the circuit - jet propelled going east and battling against the elements returning west. The leaves are changing colours and being blown off the trees - it took me ages to get this arty farty blurriness! subtle windswept effect.

I was up and over the mountain early this morning to give Rosie a lift into Schull as she is in charge of the shop while TJ is away. Absolutely nothing was happening there but I did have some very good tea and toast. Back home and I've been a bit like a blue-arsed fly buzzing all over the place, alighting on everything but not really achieving a huge amount. Too many ideas going on at the moment and too many things to finish before I can properly start anything major. Head space, a sort out of priorities and discipline needed.

And no swim :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.