just sitting,

By justsitting

Heading West

This is a back blip.

Finally got going for our hols to Isle of Seil and headed to Killin and Grannies for lunch. Great lunch but then just as I was ready to head again, E, R, and A, along with Aunty S and Granny all headed to the Clanscape in the park. It was one of the these romantic views of old Scotland, with weaving and story tellers etc. It was a good event to pop into, I did enjoy it.

I wandered along and joined them all and I sat down with A and R beside a woman who was singing ' Ma Maws a Millionaire' I can't remember the words but A kept singing it all hols.

Got going again and got to Oban for about 5ish so we went in for fish and chips and then wandered down to the harbour to see the life boat because Granny had been telling the girls that a baby had been born on the way over from Mull in the boat.

Off we went again and finally arrived in Ellenabech. I went out for a wee walk as we had to book a table at the Oyster Bar for the next day. This is the phone box , it has seen better days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.