Chainsaw massacre.....soon!

New chainsaw trousers....no home should be without them.....not modelled by me I hasten to add!

Loads of our trees came down in the garden in last winters storm.....time to cut them up for the fire!!

Sorry about the late blip and lack of comments. What have I been up to.....I still have a bade (and apparently dyslexia now too I meant bad) cough and cold which is wearing me out so I decided the only thing to do was.....paint L's room!! What else would you do. So I have been sore and shattered every night and have just fallen into bed with no thought for all you blippers.....sorreeeee!!!!

The room is finished and I am sitting putting this up with a G&T in my hand!!

Tomorrow Nellie and I are going to Edinburgh for a wee trip....who knows who I'll bump into (this is aimed at Shiv, Davzobroon and Sutin!!!!!).

I'm feeling a bit lightheaded....lack of food, gin and excitement will do that I hear!!

Ps having just re read this and realised it is dated Wed......I am not going to Edinburgh until Friday......in case you were confused!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.