Spring Blue

I was hoping for some blue sky, blue sea or blue river for today's rainbow challenge but the weather wasn't playing its part until late this afternoon, by then I only had time for a quick dash out to the garden. A Forget-me-not sunning itself in the late afternoon sun - hope its blue enough for the challenge.

Spring Blue fits two challenges:
Rainbow 'Blue' challenge by Horomaka
Square September challenge by Ambling Camera

The talk at the gym this morning was......America's Cup talk, will we clench the cup today - no not a hope, lets hope tomorrow as Oracle are slowly edging a little closer, come on TeamNZ!

It's been a cold grey day with a temperature of 13C, it was forecasted to be 22C today, the forecasters were way out.

I have been overwhelmed to reach the spotlight page of late, thank you all for your stars, hearts and encouraging words, I'm ever so grateful :))

Happy Weekend Blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.