Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Marlborough Landscape

There aren't too many places in Blenheim to get a view, but I happened to know of one after being somewhere yesterday, so headed there today for a photograph. The light was a bit better than yesterday, but it was still murky and we've had a thunderstorm as well. That and 3 more earthquakes last night.

I can't seem to shake a feeling of impending doom, as if I'm just waiting around for something disastrous to happen. Like another big earthquake! Nothing I can do about when it happens, it's just a feeling I have.

10 more days of Square September. I will be sad when it ends ;)

People taking part are... Make sure you check out their lovely squares!

Miffy
Rainie
Woodpeckers
Hobbs
Spikes2013
TCC
Kangaroo
Gruth
Tsuken
Olib
Cathaber
Beckett
Daring2go
Flying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.