Friday: Berries In The Garden

I am now on leave for three weeks so most of this morning was spent fannying around organising myself at work so as not to leave any skeletons in the cupboard.

Tomorrow we leave for a three week trip and my little lovely sick Sony has come home in the nick of time.  It is all working fine but I will take my little compact with me just as a back-up.

Spent this afternoon packing etc but did play with the berries in the garden to make sure little Sony was working.  Honestly, you should have seen the complexity of the board that was replaced - here really is so much scope for things to go wrong with these delicate pieces of equipment.

The timeliness of my blips will depend on wifi access, my lovelies.

348 - don't be fooled by the track - it has nothing to do with our holiday destination

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.