DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Violet

I picked out this building earlier in the week for my Violet shot for Horomaka's challenge as its in my street, however I didnt count on the weather being so rotten. With a strong headwind I battled my way down the road a ways this morning and copped a little bit of rain when I reached the building which had me a little worried about my iPhone but it was fine! Also had a few people watching me take shots and tut tutting by the looks, certainly not smiling, but nothing to bother a blipper intent on getting a blip though! ;0)

I think I managed to get an indigo sky here coincidentally and the walls are definitely a stand out violet! I took all sorts of angles but I thought this one with the SlowDown message was perfect because I definitely need to slow down a bit!

In other news Shakey Jakey is not shaking so much and he slept right through the night like a good wee baby. Also ate everything in sight for breakfast and actually wagged that tail quite a few times, I'm really feeling that he's turned some sort of corner and I'm desperately hoping it will continue, but I'm trying not to get my hopes up too high just in case!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.