Flutterby ... Flutterby ...

Eric and I went to see Frank and Margaret this morning as it is Frank's 85th Birthday today, he was so pleased with his present from Eric, myself and the boys my image called Early Morning Mist his wife Margaret also loves my image, she loves it that much that she hung it straight away on their wall.

It is Eric's Birthday tomorrow and Frank has given him one of his paintings as he knows Eric loves his work. Eric was so overwhelmed that he hugged Frank and got a tear in his eye and told him that he loved him.

Eric is only normally huggy with myself and the boys so for Eric to hug someone outside our house is something also very special, we have found a special friendship with Frank and Margaret that will last forever for us all.

I find this very touching, what a wonderful couple.

Happy Birthday Frank our dear friend

Loves Always

Tracey, Eric and Boys xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.