Sunflowers

I've been playing with Alan's camera again trying to get a good shot of these beautiful sunflowers that Alison bought us for our anniversary, but I've taken so many photos and hardly had any good ones to choose from. I don't know what I'm doing wrong so I'll have to show Alan the results later and see what he says, but I've picked the best of a bad bunch and I'd be interested to hear your comments. I think I need a lot more practice!

It's a beautiful day - we woke up to a very grey morning and I thought it was going to stay like that for the day, but by the time I'd been to Zumba and then to the supermarket, the sun was shining and there's not a cloud in the sky. I don't know where the time's gone - well apart from taking photos, so I'd better head out with Louis for his walk. Then when I get back I need to try and read a bit more of my French book ready for tomorrow's class!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.