Ozzie

This is my cousin from Australia - last time I saw her (briefly) was when she was 13 at my sister's wedding. The time before that she was 8 years old when Mrs42 and I were last in Australia. She's 21 now!

We spent a fun day in Edinburgh doing touristy stuff and wandering round the festival city (including a walk up Radical Road and a view over the city as pictured here) and topped off by a Wannaburger burger and an hour of Jason Byrnes standup comedy. A top, but tiring day.

Back to work tomorrow - like having a weekend mid week. Everyone should do it every week!

Finally, a massive thanks to everyone who commented on my 730th yesterday. Hopefully I'll get round to some more commenting later in the week when I've caught up.

- - - - -

LOTD: Picture of the day 'just cracks me up' portrait is just fab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.