elfin

By elfin

Trapped

Thought I'd escaped jet lag - mistake! Last night got to sleep, had really weird dreams and completely woke up about 20mins later. And stayed awake until gone 2am. So today has been a bit of a struggle - my colleagues are struggling / suffering too and there were a lot of tired looking people.

Feel like I have a lot on at the moment and not enough time to do it both on the work and personal front. And haven't been to the gym in far too long. Not sure at the moment what I can do to solve it but need to have a think else October will be gone before I know it. As a start am definitely taking gym stuff away next week and going at least twice and need to plan in some friend visits. Maybe I'll make a list (efta you'd be proud of me)

TS (day 36): green heels

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.